Tuesday, October 24, 2006

City Department Locations

What's where

Here is a roadmap, of sorts, of where Bay St. Louis offices are located:

Train Depot
Building and Permitting Department
Department of Utilities
Mayor's Office

New City Hall
City Council
City Court
Department of Community Affairs
Department of Public Works
Department of Recreation
Director of Administration
Debris specialists
Planning and Zoning Commission.

Still at old locations
Fire Department
Police Department


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home

Web Site Hit Counter
1-800-Flowers Coupon